Spell?

over 13 years ago
willow didn't upload a photo

Willow (willow)

2 posts

Hi everyone, I’m a newbie here :) Just wondering if anyone ever tried spell and if it worked or not. Any feedbacks will be appreciated! :)

over 13 years ago
psychic_n_healer's photo

Love ❦ Soulmate Expert (psychic_n_healer)

242 posts

hi there,

Contact me to know your answer.

blessings

over 13 years ago
willow didn't upload a photo

Willow (willow)

2 posts

Hi Psychic n Healer,

Thanks for your reply :)

Do you do spell? How long does it usually take for the spell to work? How long would the effect last? Would I need to believe it to make it work? Would it be less powerful if I perform it by myself? Would it do harm to my karma?

Sorry I have so many questions! :) Thanks.

over 13 years ago
psychicadvisor didn't upload a photo

Roger Davidson (psychicadvisor)

14 posts

Well Spells Are Sometimes Not Even Needed,

I Do Spells, But Thats In The Case Of Lost Direction, Etc. It All Depends On What Kind Of Spell You Are Looking For.

Then I’ll/They’ll Be Able To Answer Your Questions.

God Bless.

over 13 years ago
ms.carmella didn't upload a photo

MS.CARMELLA (ms.carmella)

48 posts

i only do love spells they worl great! but i only do them when i feel its right

over 13 years ago
giagainze didn't upload a photo

Gia.Gainze (giagainze)

19 posts

I do specialize in spell caster and spiritual energy work (something like spells, but longer lasting) i give the client the details as to how to make, use and do the ‘spell’ and i will look into the energy they have created in order to know for sure that it was done correctly, i will need to do a analysis into the reason you want a spell in order to know how to do one. Price starting at $10.

over 13 years ago
destinyseeker didn't upload a photo

ME (destinyseeker)

104 posts